“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-20 - 9:44 p.m.

I still find your reminders around me
I dream of you, you're smiling
I think of you, I'm dying
to see your face again, once more
smiling

I keep holding on to silly little things
with your name, handwriting
pictures you drew with a head full of lightning
the words you wrote to me, of me
blinding

come back my smiling one
my face that I love
come back to me my lovely one
in all the frocks and locks you've had
I've loved each and every one

missing the little games we'd play
knowing what we meant even when we didn't say
wanting to never leave when I could stay
your pictures give me something to live for
and I pray

pictured in my memories where you slept
all the creepy things of yours that I've kept
how you used to leave me notes and things that ment
oh so much importance that in my heart
run amok I let

come back my great love come back to me
into your arms I want to be
I wish for your voice to grace me again
say anything to me just say it to me
only me

yours is the reflection next to mine I see
come back and lay with me
come back and be with me
come back and be
come back

I want to get lost in love with you
I want to be immersed in you
I want to be taken by you
Wanted by you
Needed by you
With You

and be my eyes again
be my hope again
be the most beautiful site I see again
and be my elusive reflection once more
touch me and set me free
let me be alone with you again

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!