“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-17 - 2:41 a.m.

VLOG:

PICS:





Lookin' good for my soldier boy...hehe




Juli, Danneal & Melina (no touchy! But now he looks like he's throwing gang signs!!!)




I love this dude, I really do! Bestest friend forevers!!!!




myspace pic! (yes, I'm a huge fucking dork! I got a lot of lulz out of my fish-eyed-ness of this pic!!! buahahah!!!)




DENIED ENTRY!!!!




Lusts meets once again! Carlos and me <3 <3 <3




this almost made me cry...awe!!!




oh, David, you silly thing, you!

TEXT:

So many fucking great concerts coming up!!!!

-Monsters are Waiting/SWR DJing @ the Getty Aug. 29th
-Deftones @ the Ventura Theatre Sept. 19th
-MGMT/Beck @ the Hollywood Bowl Sept. 20th
-Mindless Self Indulgence @ The Grove of Anaheim Oct. 1st

It was great seeing Carlos!!! <3
I can't wait to see hims again!!!!

Does anyone wanna go to the beach or Little Tokyo Sunday afternoon or The Edison Sunday night? Lemme know!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
how many sleeps until she wakes up?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!