“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-23 - 6:04 p.m.

Yesterday I went out with the folks and my nana (mi papa's mama) to the Macaroni Grill. I had no idea it was kinda upscale. :p (BTW, Mr. Dick, Fancie was right; you CAN draw on the tables!) We had a really good meal and my dad and I were drawing all sorts of madness on the tables. I'll post them up later. I wore a pink shirt. :p

When we came back, me and mom went to church, then ran some errands. I was upset with my dad, like, way upset because he promised me he'd fix my car this weekend and I left him a lot of opportunities to do it and he just didn't do it. And what made me even angrier is the fact that he was pushing me and pushing me to let him fix my car (namely the timing belt) because it's worn and he was telling me this like it would break or fall apart at any moment, so I *really* needed him to fix it this week since all that plus the fact that I wanted to go out of town and all. But he didn't. He just didn't. He promised and he didn't. Grrr.

So mom told me, "Why don't you call Mike and ask him where a good mechanic would be to take the car?" and I didn't want to but I sorta had to so I texted him and he called me back with a good place to take the car. I told dad and he got mad at me cuz he swears like I was being impatient when he was the one who was pressuring me to fix the damn thing in the first place. So I didn't take the car, even when Mike volunteered to take me in the morning. (my mom's happy at what such a nice young man he is)

Mom took me out because she was mad at my dad for her reasons and we talked for a long time. When I came back, I talked to Tak for a while on AIM, I wanted to see him a lot last night but I couldn't.

This morning I slept 'til 8 but didn't wake up till 11, I wanted as much sleep as possible. Around 1 or so, Tak called me on the phone (and he has his own ringtone so I know it's him; New Friend Requests by Gym Class Heroes) and said he got off work early and wanted to see me. OH JOY!!! :D hehehe!!! I was so happy that we got to see eachother, I missed him like crazy!!! We fell asleep together and he made me feel warm while I was cold and I was really happy. I asked him about Alaska and stuff, I didn't completly get a straight answer of whether or not he was going to go but he has a month to make up his mind. My mind's made up but that's something that'll definetly sway my decision. I finally know what I want to do. He stood later than he should have, my mom told him to tell me to go to school. LOL

I don't know if I feel the way I'm supposed to about some things, I don't know if I'm completely 100% all here right now in my decision making. I don't know where things will be after April, but I know May is going to be a pivitol month for me. Very important. Very very important. But I know how I feel right now in this moment. And it's not very good. If I had no obligations and if I had money, I would so get the fuck out of here for a while. A long while maybe. But alas...I have to wait...

4 MORE DAYS UNTIL THE THINK TANK!!!! YAAAAAAAYYYYY!!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

everytime I try to fly I fall
without my wings I feel so small
I guess I need you baby

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!