“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-24 - 10:26 p.m.

Guess what? I'm graduating!!! Yay!!! At the end of this month!!! But it won't be official until I finish that damn class I totally fucked up on. BOO! But still, I'm graduating!!! I made it all the way through something without quitting!!! I feel fantastic!!!

I might get an internship at...UNIVERSAL STUDIOS!!!!! AHAHAH!!! As soon as MONDAY! Can you believe it??? I have to do my portfolio by tomorrow and get my projects mounted on blackboards ASAP. :)

And my crystal sacred heart came in the mail today!!! It's sooo beautiful!!! It's bigger and more elegant than I expected!!! :D I love it so!!! I'm going to wear it at the party!!! :p hehehe!!!


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

You have to see it in person, it's so elegant. I'm going to take pictures wearing this...wearing *only* this...muahah...

Oh, and out of the blue, my therapist called me, I hadn't seen her in 5 months. I got her caught up with all the stuff that's been happening and she said that I seem to be a lot more stronger and that I've grown a lot. That makes me smile. :) And she said I look great. :) yay! I have to work on boundries and stuff. I'm just glad everything turned out the way it did for right now. I am mucho prepared right now and I'm so glad I've grown so much. :D hhehehe!!! I'm so happy!!!! I'm stressed, I'm scared, I'm excited, but I'm fucking HAPPY!!!!

OMG, stuff is happening so fast and I'm finally along and enjoying the ride for a change!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I can't complain I kinda like the pain

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!