“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-09-01 - 11:49 p.m.

I should be alseep but it's too hot to sleep and Jordan keeps me up. Grr. Tomorry is the new day of school. *sigh* I'm excited/scared. I feel very much out of place with the other people. I feel like I havn't been doing my part in the grand scheme of things.

Also, I've been having some really horrible thoughts about religion and God and I'm trying my best to put them away because I hate that I have them. Uh, the devil *does* suck!

Pray for Pita. She's suffered a loss.

I feel like a big girl cuz I get to take the bus to school and to home! Yay! *does my dorky little dance* Vidal's comming to the house after school. He gets out at 3. *squee* I get to see my hunny bunny. I love him so much. Oh, and he didn't tell me what he was going to tell me yesterday because he said it wasn't "the right night" and that he's unsure of himself. I have an idea of what it is, and if it's what I think, then it's nothing to be completely worried about. *nods head*

Hehe, just for fun, here's a picture of my cat attacking my dog:

title or description

And here's a picture of Little Brother, Robert, and Vidal being their goth rock cool selves. (THIS PIC IS ONLY ABOUT 2 YEARS OLD!!! DAMN, THE CHANGE COMES QUICKLY!!!)

title or description

Hehe, look at Vidal and his sexy long hair. :p

Jackie, sorry I couldn't talk to you...:_:

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"I am in Your hands under Your command like a puppet on a string. Lord You know I am willing to put my faith in You so before the world I sing, Consume Me!" DC Talk-Consume me (I've had this part of the song stuck in my head all day)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!