“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-09-10 - 9:14 a.m.

a miracle has happened
and I can't really enjoy it
but so long as we're still around
I can handle it
because consistancy was the promise
curiosity: when the time comes
am I really willing to give my life, my all?


yes...
but not now...
i didn't know,
but God, how I wanted to tell...

I didn't loose anything
rather, I had to postpone it
because of something I've picked up recently
and even though the thought danced in my head
I had to put it away from past events

--though I know in theory I changed to prevent the past from repeating if the past hurt came back--

regaurdless, I changed for the better, the future, myself
Absolutely, miracles flowed through me and drained the bad from my soul

How could such a miracle come back to me thrice?
I love so much
What should I do?
I just need to let things pass
and if this wonderfulness is still creeping
I will consume it whole
but only when I am prepared
and know that I will succeed in this

and I wish not to dissapoint
I wish not to hurt again
I wish to stay this new way forever
and get better and better
and nothing will keep me from reverting
though I have my moments
I know understanding is a staple
and my efforts are noticed


anyway in my life, so long as in my life consistancy is...
you know I belonged to the one who ruined and completed me
forever


(I'm so perplexed)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

wait for me till the moon crashes into the sea

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!