“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-08 - 1:08 a.m.

I went to my Mexi-grandma's house this morning to eat posole` with my crazy Auntie Ana and her wife Clara. We left pretty quick because my dad can't stand my Auntie Ana. :p She gave me a bunch of candy and buttons. My favorite one is the one that says Crazy Bitch. :p

I took a nap and when I woke up, Auntie Ana had jumped into my bed and put a pair of sissors next to my eye! Crazy. Miss Pammy Pam invited me to the tattoo convention, but I already had plans. :( BOO! I really wanted to go, but I'm trying not to break prior engagements to things I make a commitment to. (Next time, spammy!) We all caravaned to Sabrina's baby shower. My Aunt Irma is so in denial still that she's going to be a grandma. LOL I saw my cousin Ashley, I hadn't seen her since forever and a day. We went home pretty early because I wasn't feeling well. I took pics, but I'm not going to post them. personal reasons.

We went to the mall after that to look for some shoes I had my eye on. I saw that guy that used to go into Tower Records all the time, Mathew. He works at Hot Topic now. Good news: I might be hired at the carousal near Sears! yay! A job! Succeeding at one of my resolutions! :D It's nothing big, just a 6 hour a day gig, but it starts at 10 ! yay! :p Happy. The only thing is that I fucked up on the application and said I could start work on Monday but I totally spaced about my oral surgery thing on Wednesday. :( Hopefully I can rectify that.

Anyway, I called Mike to say what's up and all that other good stuff and he came over. :) He came to give me his Mezmerized CD and told me that it's a very rare thing for him to give out his CDs. :p <3 How sweet is he?! We talked, we laughed, we took pics like always. He tried to make sweet love to my dog. :p He helped my bro out and shit tuning his guitar. That was really sweet of him. <3 I like this guy sooo mucho. :p I feel like such a...i dunno...girl around him? :p Anyways, yeah. He's awesome like a west coast possome.

Pics!

Mike is cheating on me with Pulgita!!! :P LOL

Mike is in love with my Tart!

Rock on, Mike!!!

Mike is really enjoying himself!!!

Look how happy he is!!!

Mike, thinking about dog. :p

Mike is now HARDCORE! thanks to Trixie!!

He looks like he's in a 80s hair band!!! LOL

Crazy camera angle captures the awesomeness of Mike's fabulous hair!!!

Freaky Four-way between me, Mike, TART, and Trixie :p

I'm tired. I'm going to sleep in the bathtub. Maybe I'll slip on the razor. that'll be funny. yeah. I'm pretty fucking tired.

Going to church tomorry. *finally* going to give Jackie her Christmas present. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Crack pipes needles pcp and fast cars Kind of mix really well and a dead movie star I fell like talking I'll never be wrong If i fell like walking you best come a long I close my windows pack the needle high till my palms are red and my tounge is dry Looking for a motha that will get me high just a stupid motha fucker if i die i die Im a midnighting fist fighting

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!