“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-06 - 9:07 p.m.

1) Are your parents married or divorced?
Married by law, not by church :P

2) Vegetarian?
On occasions, when I feel a little weird :p

3) Heaven?
Is there

4) Come close to dying?
a few times

5) What jewelry do you wear 24/7?
my three silver rings, my ankh necklace and my tattoo bracelette

6) Are you eating?
well yeah, I have to to live, right?

7) Do you eat the stems of broccoli?
that's the best part! FUCK THE TREE!

8) Makeup?
Like a fucking Geisha, baby!

9) Were you usually the dumper or the dumpee in your past relationships?
dumper (lol, sounds funny) cuz I date a lot of losers

10) Would you ever have plastic surgery?
Totally, OMG, yes!!!

11) What do you wear to bed?
a band t-shirt, shorts/sweats (depending on the weather)

12) Have you ever done anything illegal?
yes...but if I didn't get caught, it isn't illegal, eh? eh?

13) Can you roll your tongue?
RrRrrrrRRrRRRRrrrrrr! Sure can, hunnie!

14) Pluck your eyebrows?
Yes, cumpulsivly, there's practically nothing there!!!

15) What kind of watch(es) do you wear?
I don't wear them anymore, I've got a cell phone

16) Abortion?
NO! ABSOLUTELY NOT!!!

17) Hair color?
it's like, dyed black/bleached, and it has streaks of green/blonde/orange/red, my gawd, it's a wreck

18) Future child's name?
Girl: Soma Angheli or Rosaline Angheli
Boy: Damian or Favian

19) Do you snore?
Sometimes, if I'm tired :)

20) If you could go anywhere in the world on a vacation, where would you go?
New York, Canada, Germany, London, India, Egypt, Japan, so many other places

21) Do you sleep with stuffed animals?
Yes, my dirty Cat pillowy-stuffed animal thingy

22) If you won the lottery, what would you do first?
Give some to my church, my friends, my mom, and buy me a house and a car

23) Gold or silver?
nothing but silver, baby!

24) Hamburger or hot dog?
Hmmm....probably a good hot dog, like the ones at Costco

25) If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would you choose?
oranges! I's love oranges!!!! The good kind!

26) Beach, city, or country?
city, I'm definetly a city gal

27) Who was the last person you touched?
Mike N. Rrrarw!

28) Where do you eat?
in my closet, while I cry

29) When's the last time you cried?
Last night

30) Have you loved somebody so much it made you cry?
yes, yes I have <3

31) Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex?
Yeah, for prom week and once for a church play. I was one of the three wise men. :p

32) Ever been involved with the police?
Umm...not really

33) Believe in Santa?
yeshy mishy! LOL

34) Do you talk in your sleep?
yeah, sometimes I do. Is foony

35) Beach or pool?
hmmm....I like both

36) Can you cross your eyes?
No, it's like super hard for me to do that!

37) What's your favorite song at the moment?
Everyday is Exactly the Same by Nine Inch Nails

38) Window seat or aisle?
Window!!!!

39) Ever met any famous bands/singers?
Yeah, Matt Maher, Karl Bernholtz from Suicide CityJimmy Urine from Mindless Self Indulgence

40) Do you feel that you've ever had a truly successful relationship?
FUUUUUUUCK NO!!! Wait, yeah, once. :p

41) Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it?
I do the shimmy shimmy cha cha cha! :p (twirl)

42) Ricki Lake or Oprah Winfrey?
Oprah Winfrey

43) Would you ever admit to having done plastic surgery of any kind if confronted?
Hmmm...probably not :p

44) How long does your shower last?
anywhere from 10-30 min. That's the only time I'm completely alone!!!

45) Do you drive stick shift?
No, I don't think I can :p

46) Cake or ice cream?
if it's buttercreme icing, then cake

47) Self-conscious
Sometimes *shrugs shoulders*

48) What time do you get up?
10:34 am

49) Have you ever given money to a bum?
I give them money all of the time.

50) Who was your first crush?
Paul D. in Kindergarten

51) Where do you wish you were?
snuggling next to Mike and his kick ass army pillow :p

52) Have you ever broken someone's heart?
Yes...:(

53) Ever been given a ring?
yes, three times

54) Longest relationship?
4 years, technically on and off again

55) Last gift you received:
a little shield-shaped pillow with a skull dagger on it from Mike :)

56) Last sport you played?
Cranium. LOL

57). Things you spend a lot of money on?
myself :p duh LOL clothes and accessories and such

58) Where do you live?
Baldwin Park, aka Meth Town!

59) High school you attended:
Sierra Vista High School

60) Last wedding attended:
sweet jezuz, I don't remember

61) Favorite fast food restaurant:
probably Jack in the Box or In n Out

62) Where do you work:
online ;)

63) Can you cook?
Hell yeah, I can cook!

64) Most hated food:
napales, pot pie, frozen veggies :(

65) Can you sing?
I've been told I can...yes, I can :)

66) Last concert attended:
Mindless Self Indulgence! :p

67) Last kiss?
that I gave willingly? Mike! <33
that I was forced to give? Thomas (fucking dork, if you're reading this, I take my kiss back!!!)

68) Favorite Alcoholic drink:
Vodka and a frooty soda

69) Current Crush?
OMG, sooooooo many people, you don't know...or do you? ;)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!