“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-21 - 12:03 p.m.

yay! Mike's B-Day bash was on Sunday! :) (don't worry; we went to church on Saturday. Ask Mindy! :p ) It was a lot of fun! I got to see him play with all three of the bands he's involved with right now. (Ronny North, Ashur, and Crossed Keys) And there were some other artists there that were pretty rocking! I got to cut Mike's cake. I cut it all crappy, though. :p But I was so glad to be there. I got to talk to Mike's mom most of the night and get to know her. I talked with Ronny North's girlfriend, Arlene, too. She's really really nice. :)


I finally saw Crossed Keys perform live! OMG, they f*cking ROCK!!!!!!! If you have an opportunity to see them live, I highly suggest you do so! :p Sweet. :p


Check out their myspace. See their next show!! You will not be dissapointed!!!!



title or description


Here are some of the pics from Mike's party!


MIke and I @ Daly's Bar



Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike posing with his Opeth shirt that I got him for his B-Day



Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike and his dad!



Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike and his mom!



Image hosting by Photobucket



There are a lot more pics to see!!!! To veiw the rest of the pics, click here! I've made a special folder for the birthday bash pics in Mike's HotPocket Shots in my photobucket.


Yesterday, Mike took me running around all over the place because I needed to do some stuff. Long journey short, I GOT MY COMPUTER BACK!!! YAY! OH, SWEET SUICIDE MACHINE, HOW I'VE MISSED THEE!!! :p I'm so happy I got my comp back! OMG, I missed having all my settings and shit on it! He took me to the doctor's, too, because I needed a refill of my inhalor. OMG, yesterday was baaaaaad because my asthma was acting up horribly. I'm really glad that MIke was there for me. :)


After all that stuff, I went to Mike's house, ate with him and his family and watched the DVD of his party and all the people who played. Kick ass. :) Then we went to Downtown Disney. It was soo much fun! He's such a romantic guy and I love him so much for taking me there! It was really really special to me. We saw all sorts of musicians there that were pretty cool. We got our caricature taken by this really awesome artist called Lisa Ruiz.


Check this shit out!!! Hillarious!!!


Image hosting by Photobucket


Then we walked around until the fireworks started. I loved it! I can see more and more each day how much he loves me. :) And more and more, I'm falling more in love with him. :) After Downtown Disney, I was coughing like a madwoman because it was cold and stuff, so him being the concern love that he is, he took me to the 24 hour Sav*On and bought me some cough medicene. :) I love him so much! Nobody else would have done that for me. (that I was with. jerks) He's awesome. :)


Here's the pics from Downtown!


Mike next to the seemingly passed out/dead lego man!



Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike Spells out NO! @ the california adventure letters!



Image hosting by PhotobucketImage hosting by Photobucket


I don't really spell out anything...:p



Image hosting by PhotobucketImage hosting by Photobucket

Mike and I!!!



Image hosting by Photobucket


Does this hat not fit him perfectly?!!!



Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike has a question...



Image hosting by Photobucket


*insert maniacal laughter here*



Image hosting by Photobucket


It's cute that he's petting the girl, but the other guy is biting his head!!!!



Image hosting by Photobucket


Does it look like us???



Image hosting by Photobucket
Image hosting by Photobucket

It was chilly! Hoodies on!!



Image hosting by Photobucket


I love my Mike!



Image hosting by Photobucket


The pic the security gaurd took. :)



Image hosting by Photobucket




I'm super dizzy and sick. :p So I'd better go now. :p Oh, but I'm still going to dye my hair. :p Cuz I'm stupid. You'll see the end result later. :D


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


there is something that's whole in you


that stole my soul forever


there is something controlling you


that's why I'll wait forever

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!