“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-16 - 11:35 p.m.

First of all...what time is it?:
10:41

First Name
Mercades

Single or Taken:
TAKEN, BITCHES!!!

Sex:
Female

Birthday:
10.28.86

Eye color:
Reddish Brown

Shoe size:
9.5

Height:
5'3'', 5'6" with my heels

What are you wearing right now?:
my Marilyn Manson-Golden Age of Grotesque shirt, gray Old Navy drawstring pants, white socks, and undies.

Righty or lefty:
righty tighty

Can you make a dollar in change right now:
not really, I used all my quarters for the bus today
-------------------------------------------------------------
Relationships
-------------------------------------------------------------

Who are your closest friends?
Le Tonzy!, Le Tonzy!, Spam, Jackie, Amelindy, Sauce


Best place to go for a date:
anywhere you can talk or have fun at

-------------------------------------------------------------
Favorites
-------------------------------------------------------------

Kind of pants:
pinstripped and/or bondage

color:
black, red, and burgandy

Number(s):
25 (dunno why)

Animal:
kitties! penguinos! duckies! puppies!!!

Drink:
vodka, cherry coke, dr. pepper, water :p

Sport(s):
cock fights

Fast-Food Place:
hmm...dunno. Johnny Rockets :p

Month:
October

Movie:
Spun, Amelie, and Cherish

Juice:
Cranrazberry

Favorite cartoon character(s):
too many to name, but to name just a few:
pilsbury doughboy, the kitty from Trigun, Invader Zim, Gir, the Animaniacs, etc.

-------------------------------------------------------------
Have you ever
-------------------------------------------------------------


Cried in school:
yes, a couple of times...shit...

Fallen off your chair:
heheh, yeah, I'm sure I have

Sat by the phone all night waiting for someone to call?:
Fuck yeah X(

Saved e-mails:
I do it all the time, I should really delete some shit

Fallen for one of your best friends:
Yeah...

Made out with just a friend:
hmm...yeah

Been cheated on:
YES, IT'S FIFTH WORST PAIN I'VE EVER FELT!

-------------------------------------------------------------
What is....
-------------------------------------------------------------

Your good luck charm:
my Japanese mini cat that's the charm on my phone

Stupidest thing you have ever done?
stolen about $1,000 from my dad, got a cell phone, ran away from home to meet a guy I met on the internet from Denmark, picked him up from the airport, spent one night and one day with him before I realized he was wayyyyyy into Satan, and we went back to the hotel we were staying at, I got all my things, called a cab, and left him there with no explination. And I had to come back home, break into my house and fess up to my parents. OMG, that was the STUPIDEST thing I'd EVER done in my life so far!!!!

What's your room like:
big and white. posters, pictures, art, and stuffed animals everywhere. Decorative touches and weird shit a-plenty. I like my room very much. It's beatle-mania!!!

What is beside you:
my bed and my heater

Last thing you ate:
chicken tenders from Jack in the Box

What kind of shampoo do you use?
Herbal Essences for dry/dyed/permed/damaged hair

Best thing that has happened to you so far this year?
Mike <3


-------------------------------------------------------------
Have you had...
-------------------------------------------------------------

Chicken pox:
yeah, that's how I got the pockmark on my face

Sore Throat:
yeah, a few days ago actually

Stitches:
in my mouth from my wisdom teeth

Staples:
no

Broken nose:
no

Lyme disease:
oh, yeah, like three times this week alone!!! LOL no

-------------------------------------------------------
Do You...
-------------------------------------------------------------

Believe in love at first sight:
Absolutely

Like picnics:
of course! picnics are fun!

Like school:
when I was in school, I loved school!

-------------------------------------------------------------
Would you/what is...
-------------------------------------------------------------

Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000. dollars?
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck no, I love the little cuddaly wuddelies!

If you were stuck on an island, what people or things would you want with you?
All my party people/friends of course, some sort of music system and a lot of food!

Who was the last person that called you today?
Peter

Who was the last person you slow danced with?
probably Pam LOL

What makes you laugh the most?
America's Funniest Home Videos!!! and my friends! OMG, Le TOnzy is a laugh-riot!!! And Mike is, too!!!

What makes you smile?
kitties, seeing odd things, the way the sun hits me on a cool day

-------------------------------------------------------------
Who is the last person:
-------------------------------------------------------------

You yelled at?
Pulgita, that bitch :p

Who told you they loved you?
Mike <3 Technically, it was Peter, but he was being a dork when he said it so it doesn't count.

Who is your loudest friend?
Tonzy and Pam

-------------------------------------------------------------
Do you/Are You:
-------------------------------------------------------------

Do you like filling these out?
yeah! they're fuN!

Do you wear glasses or contacts?
Glasses, since the 3rd grade

Do you like yourself?
I like myself a hell of a lot more than I used to, I'll tell you that much

Do you get along with your family?
for the most part yeah, especially since I don't see them that much anymore :p

Stolen anything over $50:

all the time, the dresses at Torrid arn't cheap!

------------------------------------------------------------
am i?
------------------------------------------------------------
Anorexic?
do I look anorexic? oh, yes, gimme a sandwhich!!!

Suicidal?
not lately, thank God

-------------------------------------------------------------
This or That?
-------------------------------------------------------------

Skiing or Snowboarding?
snowboarding is more fun to watch to me

Fall or Winter:
Fall

Silver or Gold:
Silver! I love silver!

Diamonds or pearls:
Diamonds, definetly

Sunset or Sunrise:
sunrise

Sprite or 7up?
Sierra Mist

Orange Juice or Apple Juice:
Oragne juice! yum!

Cats or Dogs:
Kittay kittay kittay!!!

Coffee or tea:
Iced coffee

Phone or In Person:
in person, although sometimes it could be akward if you've only talked to that person on the phone before

Indoor or Outdoor:
depends on my mood. If it's not too hot, outside!!

-------------------------------------------------------------
Final questions...
-------------------------------------------------------------

How many people are you sending this to?
not really sending it to people, just whoever reads it read it

What are you listening to right now?
Dimmu Borgir-Hybrid Stigmata (The Apostacy)

What did you do yesterday?
woke up to my babe's lovely face, went to work with him, ate lunch, came home and hung out with Mike some more, sleep

Where do you want to get married?
definetly at St. John the Baptist church or any church for that matter. I'm thinking maybe Vegas for that citizenship marrige, LOL

If you could change anything about yourself, what would it be?
to have a better looking body

Are you a good driver?
hahahah!!!! at times, yes. Most of the time, feck no!

Are you a good singer:
I've been told I am, I don't have proper technique, though

What do you dream about?
things that don't make any sense

What time is it?
11:33 (fuck, this took forever to fill out!)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!