“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-15 - 10:14 p.m.

Yay! V-day with Mike was sooo awesome! I can tell you all finally what I gave him! I gave him:
-A stuffed tiger
-candles
-black opaque candle holders
-a foil plaque that says, "I love You, more than yesterday, but not half as much as tomorrow" or something like that
and, the big thing,
-A 14-page scrapbook that I rendered digitally on my photoshop program! It took me about 74 hours to make. (14 pages, and I spent about 4 hours on each page getting it just right) I took all the pictures and comments from our myspaces and put it together! It was a work in progress as the comments and pictures were being taken! OMG, I was so happy when I saw the look on his face when he had seen all the work I had done on it! :D I'm so happy!

When he picked me up, he gave me a single rose and off we were! He liked the way I was dressed. :p When we got to his house, he took me in his room and he had his room FULL of candles! And sitting on his desk were my gifts! Awe!!! He got me:
-A stuffed monkey with a little picture holder
-A stuffed bear holding a heart that says, "I Love You"
-A basket with a boquet of 13 red roses, and four balloons
-A heart-shapped box with a red bear and candy inside it
(this is so cute since he knew that I collect heart-shaped boxes)
-A huge-ass pillow with the word Angel written across it!!!!

The Gifties!

All my gifts from my lovely, Mike!
Image hosting by Photobucket

OMG, it's an Angel pillow!!! I love pillows!
Image hosting by Photobucket

A stuffed bear, a boquet of 13 roses, a little stuffed monkey (tee-hee!) and a red bear in a heart shaped box!
Image hosting by Photobucket

Lookit the pretty balloons!!!
Image hosting by Photobucket

I'm gonna sleep with that pillow tonight!!!!

After the exchanging of the gifts, we made our way to Puente Hills to eat at the Olive Garden, but once we got there, there was a lady there to tell us that they were CLOSED! We couldn't believe it! So we went to TGIFriday's. The food was good, but the service was lousy. :p Mike spent the rest of the night complaining about Olive Garden and how they were closed and stuff. :p

And who should I see when we got out but Armando, Yolie, Christian, Ray, and Amparo ??? OMG, I was *so* happy to see them, and surprised, since it was in Puente Hills and all!!! I took pics witht them! Except Ray! BOO! OMG, I was so happy to see them!

Anyways, we went home and watched the Opeth DVD that Mike got when we were dating and fell asleep. We both didn't sleep too well. In the morning, Mike got called into work and I went with him. We ate at Wendy's, had a talk. Then dad called, he wanted to talk to both me and Mike because I hadn't come home and stuff. Grrr. I got upset, but Mike reassured me that nothing can come between us. I love Mike so much!!!! :D

When we came home, Dad and mom wern't there, so we're all going to talk later, apparently. Mike stayed for a while, then he had to go practice with Crossed Keys. Mom and Jer saw what Mike got me and said, "When's the wedding?" LOL I'm so happy! I had a great two days with Mike and I had sooo much fun! I love him so much and I'm firm in where we are in our relationship. :)

Pictures!:

Posing for the camera before Mike came...to get me, that is ;P
Image hosting by Photobucket

Mike and I before we went out
Image hosting by Photobucket

Kissy faced Mike!
Image hosting by Photobucket

OMG, it's the Band Folk!!!
Image hosting by Photobucket

Christian, Amparo, Yolie, Moi, and in the back, Armando
Image hosting by Photobucket

I wish I could say I was drunk or something when I got this pic taken...
Image hosting by Photobucket

I love my new Angel pillow! In a psychotic way...
Image hosting by Photobucket

Meow!

This V-day was so great! I couldn't fathom a nicer way to spend the day! I love Mike and he loves me!!!! I'm really happy with him. I hope I get to grow with him in the next couple of weeks/months...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I've got a crush on a pretty pistol
should I tell her that I feel this way?
Father told us to be faithful
I've got a crush on a pretty pistol
should I tell her that I feel this way
I've got love songs in my head
that are killing us away

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!