“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-02-14 - 11:05 a.m.


From the infinite wisdome of Foamy the Squirrel:

I'm so sick of this crap. Like the Valentines Day crap. You know, just because some fucking naked baby with wings flying around, shooting people, all of the sudden we're supposed to fall in love. You know what, first I beat the shit out of the fucking little goofy cherub. I put some clothes on the fucker, first and foremost. Then I take his bow and arrow and I shoot him in the head, about, several or eight times. With the same arrow. Pfffft, um! Goes in, ya pull it out, you fucking re-cock that shit. Foom, you reload the bow and foom! Again. You do it several or eight times and I can guarantee ya, that cherub won't bother you the next time.

Besides, Valentines Day is just a holiday where, you know, the guy acts nice for one day out a year, with the assumption that a girl is gonna sleep with him on that day, just because he went out and bought a five dollar box of chocolate. SO it's kinda like, a legal prostitution thing if you think about it.
"Here's some chocolate, sleep with me. Here's some jewelry, sleep with me."
So let that be a lesson to all you women out there too: Valentine's Day is not for you! Okay?! The guy just turns it this warped holiday, so you'll put out once you see the box of chocolate. And I don't care if anyone says chocolate is an aphrodisiac, that's fucking bullshit. You see all the people who pack away all that chocolate, they're all fat. Chances are they're not having any sex anyway. Fat bastards!

illwillpress.com

I know that Tonzy will totally appriciate me putting that up! :p

Anyways, today is happy sunshine Hallmark love day! Wheee! I've protested by buying my boyfriend another leading brand name v-day card. TAKE THAT, COORPORATE BLOODSUCKERS OF THE HALLMARK INDUSTRY!!!! SCREEEEEEWWWW YOUUU! AND YOUR DOG!!! Sorry, I'm in a bit of a good mood right now; the pain killers make me happy smiley. :D

Here's my lovely V-Day card for everyone, just in case some people didn't get one:

Awe, it is dripping with the v-day spirit! That, and a combination of sweat and blood. :p Damn. Anywhoo, Mike is taking me out to the FUCKING OLIVE GARDEN!!! THAT'S FREAKIN' HIGH-CLASS, MAN!!! <----I'm so NOT being sarcastic, either! I've only ever been there, like, three times!!! That place is niiiiice! I'm so lucky to have someone like him! I love him sooo! And I have the stuff I'm going to give him in a bag. He's got the stuff he got me stewn about his room. He was tempted to show me some of this stuff yesterday, but I decided not to ruin anything he did for me. :p I love him a lot, so much, he's my babe and he does so much for me.

This V-day is going to be a hell of a lot better than last year!!!! Fuck, a handshake would be better than last year...oi...

...Re-Live the HoRrOr...

Actually, looking back, it more horrible when it happened than when I look back on it. I mean, I was hurt at the time and depressed, but that was a shitload of drama that was put upon by him. And I'm glad that he's gone now. :D Yay! I have my Mike and that's all that matters. :D :D :D <3

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Valentine's Day by Marilyn Manson

She was the color of TV
her mouth curled under like a metal snake
although Holy Wood was sad
they'd remember this as Valentine's day

flies are waiting

In the Shadow of the Valley of Death
In the Shadow of the Valley of Death

slit our wrists and send us to heaven
the first flower after the flood

I saw that pregnant girl today
she didn't know that it was dead inside
even though it was alive
some of us are really born to die

flies are waiting

In the Shadow of the Valley of Death
In the Shadow of the Valley of Death

slit our wrists and send us to heaven
the first flower after the flood

In the Shadow of the Valley of Death
In the Shadow of the Valley of Death

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!