“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-08-29 - 1:37 p.m.

Today is my birthday and so far I'm pissed. Little Brother is really pissing me off, and so is mom.

I FINALLY passed the written part of my test, thank God, but mom is scared of letting me drive. Fucking bitch, swear she needs a scapegoat for everything.

Yesterday, Melindy, Vane`, Torta and I went to the mall and it was so fun! Just talking and being silly. We shoplifted a bunch of shit and I got some shirts for Sauce. I even got my nails done again. :) They look really nice.

Later today I hope I go to Sauce's house. I really miss him. I miss Tons O' Fun, too. He's so fun. :D

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!