“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-19 - 7:34 p.m.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
This is Abel's dog, Chapara. Isn't she cute???

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I took this a week ago, the sunset before at the 605 freeway. Your face is like the sun sinking into the ocean...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
The balloon loves me!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Lookit here! It's a bottle of Jager!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
The corner of my room, ooohh, spooky!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
close-up of my dolls and my fave candle

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
my alter

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
no make-up, I look kiddish, don't you think?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Make-up! I look vampy here! :p

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I like to advertise :p

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
"Jager, You ma ONNNLY Friend!" LOL

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
This one's for Tako ;P

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!