“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-19 - 3:50 p.m.

My words are few but small
My words are small but perfect
Your words are perfect but flawed
Your flaws are small but perfect
You're my saving grace
You're my favorite face
A shining star
A self-made scar
A spider in my garden
A long race that started
If you were perfume I'd put you on everyday
If you were a puppy I'd buy you today
I'll cry you a river just so you can swim
I'll grow you a tree to climb on it's limbs
You are the best painting that i painted
The emotion I have for you can't be tainted
I'll go with you everywher, whatever you do
I'll go to Heaven and Hell to be with you
Sweet as salt and thick as honey
Cute as hell and richer than money
My one and only, my moon and sun
My sharpest knife, my favorite gun
If you were a drug I'd take you every way
So come into me and take me away

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!