“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-18 - 9:26 p.m.

OMG, I had the DRUNKEST weekend ever! :p LOL My family was out of town and I had the whole house to myself!!! I picked up Tako from Victorville, which was an adventure learning the freeway, I'll tell you what! I listened to my mp3 player all the way up, it was so cool! 3 hours in traffic but it was sooooo fucking worth it, oMg!!! I got to see Tako's handsome face all weeked.

Friday:
We ate at In-N-Out, then came home and started drinking Jager! Yummy! We kinda sorta watched Garden State and the two discs of Clerks the Animated Series. We were SOOOOO gone! Between the two of us, we drank the whole bottle of jager. Ohhyeah. :p We didn't go to sleep until 5:30 in the morning! I fell asleep in his arms...<3

Saturday:
We woke up kinda early and hung out in the house watching Saturday morning cartoons. LOL We ate at Applebee's and came back to the house and slept until 8pm. hehehe! Then we went to Dwayne's, started drinking again, had a lot of crazy times with drunk people, cake and weed. And I earned a nickname that will haunt me for the rest of my life. Fun! :p

Sunday:
This morning, I woke up on the couch and Tako came inside from passing out outiside last night! OMG! We ate at Farmer Boys and came home again to watch Garden State again. We still didn't watch it all the way through! :p bahhaha! My family came home around 12:30 or so and I left to take Tako back home around 1, no traffic this time! I was sad to take him back home!!! I held his hand as I drove <3 It was awesome. I got back around 3, watched The Faculty on TV as I uploaded my pics and went to church. :P

So Here are Da Pics!!!!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Teehehee!! After about 3 glasses of Jager and Ginger Ale

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
teehehehe!!! We're smiling!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
*kiss kiss*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I love his shirt!!! <3 <3 <3

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Dwayne and Rocio start the party!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Birthday Girl and her Guy! Doesn't she look cute!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Spam, Emily and Fancie dancing...I think...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
The casualty of the cake war!!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Me and Mike smiling like dorks :p

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
This is a REALLY good picture of Mike! I ruined this pic!!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
What Happens At Dwayne's...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Toad and Steve are in their thinking pose as Mike shows off his ass :p

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Toad aka Thumper showing some love

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
OMG, I love this pic of Tako!! He looks like a cuddly lil' gummie bear!!! I love it!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Fancie's either passed out or thrusting...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
"hahah! I got me a gun, bitches!!!"

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Now Mr. Dick's got the gun!!! (He works with me now!!!! Yeah!!!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Juan and Me being all drunk n stuff

I had an awesome weekend!!! It's awesome!!!! I loved hanging out with Tako and I hope I'll see him again soon. :) In the end, I had a lot of fun with the dude that makes me oh-so happy, saw a bunch of my cool friends, and I'm sore as all hell. Yeah, Life is Good!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

No, I'll leave that to the pesant

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!