“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-16 - 4:26 p.m.

Plans for Tonight:

-Sleep

-Shower

-Pick up Tako! <3 Say prayers while on freeway...:p

-Come back home

-Eat?

-GET DRUNK!!!! :p Watch movies, listen to musica, whatevers

-Pass out/sleep till whenever

Plans for Tomorrow:

-Wake up w/ Tako <3

-Shower

-breakfast

-dunno, kill time till Dwayne's party

-Dwayne's Party! :p Bring Rocio's gift and liquor and of course Tako :P

-GET DRUNK!!! Again, dance, boogie, all that other good shit we do when we're drunk

-Pass out/wake up the next day


Yeah...life is swell! :p
Drinking is theraputic LOL

If any of you need me, you know my number, just keep in mind I'll probably be too fucked up to remember what my ringtone is. :p
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

did you really expect it to be here when you came back? it's a snowman!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!