“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-28 - 4:46 p.m.

Yeah, so I'm bored and anxious. I'm very shaky. Probably because of the painkillers. I know it's because I need to talk to Vidal, too. I woke up about an hour ago. I love when I just wake up and then everything that's wrong with me doesn't exist. The sweet 5 seconds before I remember anything at all. Of nothingness. *sigh* Then it all comes flooding back. Why does this happen? I'm not sure. But I live for those few seconds that I'm spared the details.

I ate at the Olive Garden yesterday so I had my leftovers as breakfast. I also had one of the cupcakes that Jordan made. Breakfast: Feniccini Alfredo, lasagna, and breaded chicken with one cupcake, a small glass of milk, and a good size glass of water. Hell yeah, I'm on the F*cking Atkins diet! LOL. I found out that my cat Stitches doesn't like Italian food on a fork, but she'll eat it off the plate. Stupid spoiled pussycat.

I'm getting used to drinking a lot of water. I found out that a certain glass that I always drink out of holds about 2 cups of water. That's 16 ounces. If I drink at least 4 glasses a day, I'll be all right. I'm really paranoid about my health now. It's a self-fulfilling prophecy, though: I never thought I'd make it to the age of 18, but there I was, but then I was thinking 19 is such an odd number, I can't make it past that. I guess my own thinking got me this way. *shrugs shoulders*

Last night I was inspired to scrawl on my wall this little doozy:

(You can't really read it, but it says, "I feel the innocence being drained out of me as you open my heart with a turn of your key" I'll probably re-word this later in some way or another.

I plan to write a long rant concerning this, and the art to go with it. I have a lot of time on my hands today. I'm supposed to go to two parties, but I think I'll just stay here and work on my birthday presents. If you go to church tomorrow, you can get one, too! :D

Some other snapshots of the art on my walls:

*~*An ankh that I drew on my wall*~*A crying eye with a backwards message*~*A mystical all-seeing eye*~*My mystical sad eye (Jackie�s fave)*~*

I love you all. I mean it.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

�I�ve seen a lot up there, but don�t be scared. Who needs actions when you�ve got words?� Nirvana-Plateau

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!