“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-28 - 4:20 a.m.

New pics in the myspace profile . They're near the end. They're new ones with my sexy red hair LOL and me molesting some of the kitty kitties.

I went to Vidal's house today. We watched some TV, he showed me his amp. (His guitar amp, people, no induendo here) It was pretty sweet. I don't know. Once in a while, he does something to make me doubt this relationship, but then he redeams himself in the most innocent ways. *sigh* He's totally romantic.

I'm fearing the next couple of days, when the docs look at my tests and stuff. I need to go get a CAT scan of my kidneys to see if they are happy or not. Hopefully this isn't as serious as the doc thinks. I'm scared, but I know that I don't have to be.

And I'm not sure, but I think that Jackie dyed her hair... Jackie *shrugs shoulders*

***Thanks, Mick, for your caring comment***

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~**~~*~**~*~*~~*

�You drained my heart and made a spade. There's still traces of you in my veins." Marilyn Manson-Spade (just about how I feel right now)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!