“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-28 - 4:16 a.m.

So I woke up at 5:15 with what I thought was a cramp, but it was a radiating pain surfacing from the left side of my abdomen. (hehe, so what do I have, Nurse Mindy? :p) I didn't think it was that bad, I thought that it would go away, but no. It stayed. I had only had this pain once before when I had food poisoning, so I was thinking, "Crap, what did I eat?" Then I got freaked out because this same thing happened to Sauce, that he had his appendix burst inside of him. Grrr.

I walked around the house for a while, and the pain got so bad that it brought me to tears. I woke up my mom at 5:30 and off we jumped to the hospital, bright and early. They took me in right away. They gave me something for the pain, too. I likey. They told me since I had pain in my abdoment that I had to take an ultrasound of my tummy. I don't know how many people have ever taken an ultrasound of their abdomen, the the process requires that you drink about four glasses of water so that everything shows up. And you can't go to the bathroom. It's very uncomfortable. They probed me and everything. My insides are alright, so appendicidis. (I don't know how to spell it.) But the doctor said I might have one of two things: 1) I don't want to even think that I might have what the doctor said first, so let's just skip to 2) Kidney problems. Fun for all! The doc gave me some antibiotics and some vicadin (sweet, sweet vicadin). I told dad later what was up and he said, "Oh, now we can't take you to the Olive Garden" and I said, "Yes you can, the doc gave me pills and stuff." I bet he's thinking "Crap".

I havn't got much sleep so I think I'll go and do that. After I research a couple of things. Oh, and I passed level 3 of Kingdom Hearts. I so rule! LOL

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~***~*~*~*

"I am so alone. I hurt inside, like pain. I will end it now. Goodbye. *pppHHhhhTttT!* Oh, it was just gas." Smeggy the Cat from the Bad Art Collection

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!