“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-27 - 2:01 a.m.

Since Melindy was busy and stressing and stuff, Mela came over today and dyed my hair (the top part red, the bottom part black) and I dyed hers (black). Good times! :p We talked and listened to music and read magazines. :) As soon as I get more batteries for my cam, I'll totally take pics for all of you to look at! :P

Then Videl came over and we talked for a bit, then Mela had to go home. Videl had to go, too. I didn't want him to leave!!!!! :'( I feel so strongly for him. I don't want to say love, but I know it's more than like. (OMG, that was soooo 7th grade! :P)

It's weird because just earlier today, I was having serious doubts and fears about our being together, but then he comes and makes everything better, and I couldn't be happier right now. *sigh* I'm also trying to keep myself grounded, though, because if I live in the euphoria of having someone and he lets me down, how am I going to react?

Yesterday was adoration. It was awesome! I got to hug Jackie! My Jackie, not yours! :p I love Pita, too, she's CRK. (Church Rock Kool!) And I went to take my blood tests today. The lady that took out my blood wouldn't give me a vial. :( She's not PRK. (Punk Rock Kool) (Yes, I 'm a dork, I know, but you love me anyway) And I rented Kingdom Hearts today. It kicks so much ass! I love that game so much! :p

My birthday dinner is going to be tomorrow at the Olive Garden. Fun, yes? Yes! I've decided not to have a party because 1) This Saturday is too short notice 2) My dad would have a heart-attack and a half 3) People usually bring drama to a party. (You know it's true!!!) I would have it next Saturday, but Mela's birthday party is then. I would have it this Friday, but everyone's going to be in school. So sorry everyone, but that's the plan! I'll probably have a party another time. (You know I will!!! And it will be kick-ass, too!)

Oh, and something funny that happened at the zoo that I just remembered: we were walking around and Jordan had his hair up and his tight punk clothing on and Little Brother did, too, and these kids were looking at them and as we passed by they said, "Look at their shirts...THEY'RE GANGSTERS!!!" omg, it was so freaking hillarious!

MUAH, Mick! :p hehe

*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*

"The days go by, the nights don't change, the stars still spell out your name" Fenix*TX

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!