“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-24 - 11:58 p.m.

Yesterday I went Cosmic Bowling with Mela, Videl, Little Bro, and Jordan. As soon as we got there, I saw Videl and Jordan went with Koda and her sister. Mela was kind of curious as to why me and Videl don't greet eachother with a hug and/or a kiss, but it seemed normal to me. *shrugs shoulders*

The rest of the night, Mela got very depressed seeing me and Videl together, so I limited the time I spent with him that night. She told me already that she is sort of jelous that me and him are together, but then I told her that I was jelouse when she got with Tonzy. (And it's the truth, too.)

Little Brother stayed up that whole night because he was very nervous about his surgery. He did have it, and it was a success. He's fine now, just a bit swollen and hurting. Those bastards didn't give him vicadine!!!! Just cheap-ass codien!!!

I didn't do much of anything today, except help my neighbor out with some stuff. Abbi came back from Wisconsin and I made him and Jordan french toast. He really liked it. I missed him and I'm glad he's back! And update my Diaryland links. THere's some cool new stuff there if you want to check it out. I also *finally* changed the colors to my myspace profile!!! Yay! (Thanks, Mick! You're kick-ass!) I tried to put this picture in the background:

Angel of Pain

But it was really difficult to read my profile, so I just stuck it here. I googled "Angel of Pain" and this came up. Pretty cool, eh? ;) *I love Videl*

I went to the 99 cents store and got some stuff for Sunday. Hehe, you wanna know what it is? Come to church Sunday and you'll see!!! *muah* Me and Mom also got a donut for Little Bro cuz he's milking this for all it is. (Hell, I would, too!)

Dad forgot my birthday was this weekend (no surprise) so I'm going to have to go to my cousin Sabrina's family's party. I don't really like going over there because my aunt thinks she's the shit and Sabrina's too cool for me now. I'm the black sheep to them, which is OK except they make a HUGE deal about it every time I'm over there. I asked Videl if he wanted to come, he said sure. This is a good way to get the introductions done at one time and to see if he still stays with me after he meets my crazy familia. LOL. I had a good talk with him today on the phone. *sigh* He said that he might visit me at night some night. :) *squee* I love him so much. He's a sweety-pie.

Tomorrow I have a physical. Lucky me. And it's Wednesday, so you know what that means...

UFOs!!!! No, wait, that's Tuesdays, Wednesdays mean Prayer Night!!!! Yay!!!! *I smile!*

*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~~*

"God's love is not just some slogan" quote from The X-Files

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!