“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-23 - 3:58 a.m.

I was online talking to Tonzy, and Little Brother left to go get some cigs. When he came back, he said, "Guess what followed me home?" and I walked outside and it was Phil and Videl! :p I got offline and I hung out with the guys outside. It was pretty sweet! Vidal was poking me and hugging me. Phil was talking to Evita I think, drama rama. *ugh*

Then for a little while, everyone left and me and Videl were outside alone, and I told him, "You said you were going to talk to me today," and he said, "Yes, but I'm too shy, and technically it's not Sunday anymore" (it was after 12 when he came) and I was like, "Bullshit!" :p The other guys came back and we talked for a while, then they left again.

Videl layed down on the sidewalk and he took me with him. He told me that that one night when he kissed me, he was already not feeling the beer anymore. And he said he was waiting for the perfect moment when we were looking up at the sky and the stars. *sigh* he's so cute when he's shy. We were laying on the floor for a long time and he finally asked me, "Will you take my heart?" and I said, "You know I will" and we kissed! Oh, it was soo perfect and cute!

I asked him when he know that he liked me and he told me that it was that one night when he came over my house with Sauce and it was a full moon. (Relive the moment He's reffered to as Lunchbox) I asked him why he didn't tell me before, but he said it was because he was shy. *squee!* He and I just layed on the floor outside where we had our first kiss and he hugged me and kissed me and it was beautiful. (And guess what? Yes, there was a song for this moment, too! Depeche Mode: Enjoy the Silence. All I ever wanted, all I ever need is here in my arms. Words are very unnecessary, they can only do harm. And it was just like that: no words, nothing. Just me and Vidal looking at the starts and looking in each other's eyes. *mush*

I'm so happy! I've waited so long for him and now he's here! *:D* He was so worth the wait, too. Gosh, when we were laying there in the quiet, I said a little prayer thanking God for Videl. I want this time to be better than the times before. And I know that they will be. God willing...

**~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

"The sweetest perfection to call my own, the slightest correction couldn't finally hone, the sweetest infection of body and mind, the sweetest injection of any kind" Depeche Mode: The Sweetest Perfection

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!