“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-23 - 12:09 a.m.

First off, I feel fucking sick. I feel like I'm going to pass out right now. *ugh*

Church was fun because I got to sit behind Adrian's family. And Mela mispronounced the word "disapline" and said "deciple" instead. :p And I told her that was going to happen, too! *knock on wood*

OK, so we went to see Napoleon Dynamite. Verdict: GET OFF YOUR ASS AND GO SEE THIS MOVIE!!! IT'S HILARIOUS!!!!

Before the movie, me, Mindy, Mela, Luis, and Vanessa went to a Chinese resteraunt to eat. Mindy pointed out to us that Luis was the only guy and she said, "So you want to go look for guys?" and we all laughed because it sounded like we were going to go cruising for guys. :p

After the movie, Videl followed me almost out of the theater but he couldn't go with me cuz we went in separate cars. When I left, we hugged and he kissed me on the cheek. *bliss* I love Vidal so much. I don't know what's up between us, but we'll talk tomorrow. (Cosmic Bowling) Mela's going to come with us cuz she's cooped up at home. Hopefully me and Videl can talk *sometime*. Gosh, I don't want one idea in my brain and then another thing is actually the truth.

Oh, and I gave Videl the shells with all the words on them, and I made this cute little poem to go with it:

What You Are

I don't know if he opened it before or after he kissed me on the cheek, but at least he knows what I'm all about. :D At this point, I'm looking forward to whatever answer he gives me, so long as it's an answer. *sigh* I know he's not doing this on purpose, I'm just blowing it up more than it is in my head.

Oh, and Jordan has a My Space too! Look it up!!! There are some kick-ass pics of him and his chick on his page. He�s punk-rock-cool! :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

"If you vote for me, you're wildest dreams will come true"-Pedro from Napoleon Dynamite

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!