“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-21 - 11:41 p.m.

Mela took me to her dad's family reunion at the beach today. It was at Bolsa Chica (means small bag in Spanish!) and it was totally fun! I actually went in the water today! The waves were tiny compared to the other beaches, but I still would get overwhelmed with their size. THe whole time I was thinking, this is a metaphore for my whole life. Oh, and I'm a dumb-ass because I went in the water with a WHITE shirt. Guess what happened? *doh!*

Mela's family is pretty cool. I played volleyball with them which was a mistake because they are, like, diehard volleyball people and I absolutely suck at it. And there was a chihuahua there! So freaking cute! Her name was Chancla. (I think that's how you spell it. It means sandle in Spanish)

Mela was pretty bummed the whole day. She was thinking of Tonzy and how she wants to get back with him. The whole day she was depressed so she just kept on eating and eating and there was a lot to eat there, so she just kept filling her emotional void with food. She helped me collect shells. I wrote a bunch of words on some of them and I'm going to give them to Vidal tomorrow. I wrote words like Beautiful, Talented, Angel of Pain, etc. I told Mela what happened between me and him. Mela invited me to her school's homecomming dance. Pretty sweet, eh? :D

Tomorrow Vidal's going to talk to me. *sigh* I hope he does. I love him so...

*~*~*~*~~*~**~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"Take me there, take me with you. I can't be alone tonight. I can't trust myself tonight." HED PE, from the song "Bartender" Perfect line for me right now

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!