“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-19 - 12:19 a.m.

I'm was bored earlier. :p So I wrote this story called Moon Beam Dreams. It's the usual heartache-turn-ironic-twist crap that I write. Though I havn't written in a long time. Leave feedback if you want. Click on my lovely linky-dinky below.

Moon Beam Dreams

or if you're oldschool, copy/paste:

http://fringesofmoi.diaryland.com/moonbeam.html/

Oh, and I found a puppy in the street today!! Some kids were KICKING IT!!! So I saved it! Sooo cute! Mr. Sauce was kind enough to give it a good home. :)

Cutie!!! ��

Tomorrow, gig w/ Mr. David!!! Awesome!!! :D Luv et!!! David is a hottie! :D hehehehehe!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!