“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-17 - 7:41 p.m.

Amelindy called me around 1:30, told me to get my ass up because she was going to take me to eat out. :p yay! We went to Sizzler. And she paid me back for the dress. Huzzah! After that we went to the mall. I *FINALLY* got my Gothic Beauty magazine issue for this fall!!! WOOOHHOOOOOO!!!! Miss Amelindy's head almost exploded when she saw a picture of Batty in it!!!! She was like, "WOW, THAT'S SOOOO COOL!!!" hehe! She's like, in love with Batty. Coolness. Went to Torrid and I got 2 shirts. I was going to wear one to Club Violator tomorrow, but I got the date messed up and the club is actually on Saturday. BOOOO! Now I can't go because Mr. David was going to drive me, but he as a gig thingy to go to on Saturday (which I'm also going to) so booo!!!!!!
Then we went to the Target, I got chocolate truffles. Then we came to mi casa, hung out for a little bit. I let Amelindy borrow my Monty Python movie.

To all my party peeps, sorry about the date mix-up! I really am!!! ***love***


oh,...You wanna see something funny?

Look! They made a candy named after MEEEE!!! LOL "cuz I'm so sweet!" Funny shit.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!