“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-17 - 7:38 p.m.

Today I accidentally dropped my phone in my mom's car. Jer, the enterprising little fucker that he is, found it and kept it.

When my dad picked me up today, he told me right away he had it. I cried my eyes out because everything is on my phone, my contacts, notes, addresses, e-mails, etc. Not only because of that but because of the sheer principle of the matter. I've always given him back his stuff when I find it, even his pieces and pipes and whatnot.

I came home and mom was trying to coax Jer into giving the phone. He was having a sick joy seeing me cry and seeing my parents pissed. We all tried to talk to him for over an hour to get back the phone, money especially and he was like no no no. He said this was revenge for the fucking pot plant. I had NOTHING to do with that fucking plant, NOTHING. It's not my fault!!!!

When the cops come, he finally said yeah, I want the money, but it was too late. We told the cops he had the phone and they put him in cuffs ready to arrest him for stealing. But he surrendered the key to his safe so he can give me my phone. The cops said since he wanted to leave that he could and not come back and if he comes back it'll be trespassing. I was crying so hard telling Jer that I loved him and I didn't want any of this to happen and he told me, "Don't ever fucking say that to me again"

All of this for a pot plant. All of this for a phone. My brother killed me for $300

I don't know what's going to happen now but all I know is now he's gone and I love my brother because he's my brother but I hate the person he's become. He's done this all to himself. He's always known better. Maybe this is for the better and all but I'm scared for what's going to happen now. I've officially fucking lost my brother and it hurts so much but I know he's there somewhere inside still. I don't know. *argh*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

it's times like these we learn to live again

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!