“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-18 - 6:20 p.m.

This morning was fine until my brother broke into the house again. I don't want him in this fucking house. WHY THE FUCK IS MY MOTHER LETTING HIM STAY HERE AGAIN??? THIS IS FUCKING BULLSHIT ON ALL LEVELS I HATE THIS SO MUCH. I wanted to call the cops and have him arrested but my mom said she'd do it when she had time cos she really needed to go to her doctor appointment, she's VERY sick. :(

I went to work and IDK why I was just really really happy, like, I hadn't felt that happy since I used to work at Claire's, I have this weird thing where I like being surrounded by bright colours if the surroundings smell really good and looking at glitter or gems. I think it's because I used to stare at the Service Merchandise catalog when I was younger and it smelled like perfume and it brings back happy memories. I just felt really happy and I hadn't felt that happy in a really long time.

Found out some kewl stuff today:

-This Tuesday is Shakey's night for Walmart employees and anyone who wants to wants to contribute to the Special Olympics (25% of your purchases from 5 pm on) so come on out, have some pizza and help out a good cause :)

-we got a bunch of coupons for Knott's Scary Farm with our paychecks. One of them is for a 1 night stay for 2 at the hotel there with all kinds of goodies for a really cheap price!!! I asked Saul if he'd come with me if I got the days off and he said fo' sho'!!!! :p

Saul came by and said he'd take me out to lunch. We went to the Panda Express and talked. I think he gets jealous of some of my guy friends but I told him he doesn't have anything to worry about. I don't get jealous when he hangs out with his gal pals cos I know he only has eyes for me. And if his eyes wandered, then that's his decision to make and live with.

I'm really hoping that I get the days off so I can have a scary good time with my scary cool guy! hahah I'm so glad I got paid today!!!!

Here are some fun pics:





Prozac face on a pumpkin, what could be cuter???




HEY KITTAH RAAAWWWWWRRRR!!!!! OMG, this pic is fucking comedy!!! We both laughed our asses off!!!




taming the little Smoke kitty, cute!!!

This weekend should be fun! My Uncle's b-day party is this Saturday, I get to see my familia!!! Saul said he'd come with me. I want him to meet my family. I'm going to take Adrian out for lunch and a movie for his birthday. And Kevin and I might go to Chilli's! Yum!!!! <3 yay! People are nice :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I'm alright, it's the world that's wrong

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!