“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-05-12 - 7:00 p.m.

hehe, yeah...so anyway, Vidal visited me again, and he brought me a BABY KITTY!!! IT WAS SOOOO FREAKIN' ADORABLE!!! AND WHEN IT MEOWED, IT SOUNDED JUST LIKE A SQUEAKY TOY!!! ak! :p But, alas, I could not keep it. It looked almost exactly like Foamy. I called it Suki, and now Little Bro's girlfriend is taking care of him.
I'm cutting off all ties with Vidal cuz of drama and shit. He doesn't know how to deal with himself without resorting to high-school antics and childish ultimatums. I'm tired of it. I'm a kid at heart and at times very immature, but that doesn't mean I want someone who's going to be with me that's too immature to be in a relationship/friendship with me. But we did have a good time at the movies and at Sizzler on Wednesday. (We saw Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Trippy British humour.)
I went to orientation at work today. They gave me the box set section as my section. Plus they allowed me to imput my area of expertise for the store. So my areas are:
-The Beatles -Marilyn Manson -Portishead -Some Black Metal -Disco
-Psychadelic Rock -Classic Rock -Christian Rock -Alternative Rock
I'm pretty sure I put some more in there, but I can't remember. We had a really cool group with us and Rick and Ryan and Becky are really laid-back and awesome managers! I love my work!
Kathy said that Kaiser is hiring on-call for the Kaiser Baldwin Park call center. I should put in another resume`. More pay for less work is goooood.
Just a few more weeks until mom and dad leave for Vegas. :)
I might get my dvd/vcr player this weekend. I get 10% off at Good Guys and there's a dvd/vcr player there for only $73! With my discount, it's lower! :p Good Times!
I'm looking forward to having some fun. Who wants to have fun? Hmm???
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Beware the Bad Cat who holds a grudge...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!