“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-11-09 - 12:47 p.m.

I woke up this morning and outside...nothing but cats, kittens, and kitties...it was like a scene out of that Alfread Hitchcock movie, The Birds...all meowing, hungry, wanting to come in...I've never been so freaked out in my life...oh, wait, yes I have... nevermind. :) Due to the fact that my kitties have fleas and I can't wash them all the time because half the time I have no idea where they are, I am forced to sell two of my kitties. I do this with a very heavy heart. But I can't take care of all of them anymore. ;_; If you are local and interested in owning one of my cats, click on the cat desired below. (They've been washed and treated for fleas) Stabby Joe Peeping Perv I will also be selling the baby cats as soon as I rid them from their flea infestation. I really don't want to, but I have to. ;_; Plus Stitches (mommy cat) is pregnant again, we expect the new miracles in January. *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Happiness is a warm cat down your shirt

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!