“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-11-10 - 12:15 p.m.

I talked to Tonzy Yesterday, I got him upset, I feel really badly about it, so I'm going to keep my distance for a while. *Sorry, Tonzy*
I talked to my boyfriend, he scares the shit out of me sometimes, but we did get everything settled. (My dad told me I can't have him over for no more than 2 hours a day. To that I say: "Thank you, Daddy!")
Little Bro didn't go to school, I'm so pissed off about that because he's going to a continuation school that has a very long waiting list and he's been crying about going to that school for, like, forever, and now he's not even making an effort. I'm getting really pissed off thinking about it so I'll stop thinking about it.
I have to sell my cats. ***weep*** But dad is still accepting me taking care of abandoned/sick cats, so if you have one, throw it my way. (But gently...)
I'm getting kind of sick. Boo! Especially since my interview with Torrid is tomorrow. :( I'll fight it, though.
My computer is so slow. I think I'll have to get it fixed, but I'll have to buy a lot of disks before that happens because I need to save all my important documents. To the local Office Max!!! *cue superhero music*
Besides all that, I am really peaceful. X.X I am. I'm just so looking forward to tomorrow...I really need this job and I hope I get it...*knock on wood* Meow.
((((((((Throwing good vibes to Amelindy))))))))) Love you, sweetie!!!
LATEST ADDICTION: Silver Chair (this band is awesome! :P) Thanks, Melissa, for opening a new kind of music to me! *smiles*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Sandpaper tears corrode the filth And I need you now, somehow

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!