“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-05-07 - 11:59 a.m.

I was trying to look for rental cars for dad's trip to Las Vegas, but my internet is a piece of shit so I can only open one window at a time. :( Once I get my car, my new goal will be a nice computer. One I can put in my room and that Little Brother can't touch. :p
This trip is going to be fantastic because mom said I can drive her car while they're away, so long as dad doesn't find out. :) I'm going to go to work and back with a car! Fun! Little Brother says he's going to have a kickback but I'm against it. If you look at my earlier entries, you'll see that any kickback we have over here starts with beer and carne asada and ends with and ends in tears and drama. (Hey, that rhymes! Totally didn't plan *that*...*
Yesterday was pretty kick-ass at work cuz I got to wear my new skirt and boots to work. I got a lot of compliments on the outfit. I felt pretty. :p I'm finding out that I have a lot of extreamly awesome friends/co-workers and I'm so incredibly happy with the set-up I have right now.
Oh, and yesterday at the Coffee Bean, I waited 15 minutes for a regular white chocolate ice blended coffee and they upgraded it to a large and gave me a coupon for a free one!!! Soooo happy! I's loves my Coffee Bean!!!
Last night was pretty spooky cuz Vidal opened my window and let himself into my room cuz he said he "needed to talk to me". He cut his hair super short. He gave me a pic that his mommy took of us on St. Valintine's Day and a poem that I gave him a while back. He said it's OK if I wanted it back because it's not true anymore. He wants to talk about another chance and whatnot. I don't want to. I really don't want to. I told him I'd think about it. But I'm done thinking.
*note to self: buy window alarm*
It's the crack of noon. I don't go in to work 'till 4. Hmm...I'm going to sleep for an hour. I still can't sleep full through the night. 'Specially since wierd ex-boyfriend sneak in to wake me up when I'm dead asleep. Scared the *shit* out of me...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
My time is better spent kissing strangers and hugging kittens...or is it the other way around?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!