“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-05-07 - 11:29 a.m.

I was at my mom's doctor appointment, listening to some of my "stripper music" as I like to call it. Got me in the mood to write an imaginary love note/poem thingy to that special someone. Who? I cannot say. ;) You'll probably find out sooner or later. Leave me feedback on my blog about it. I want some kudos. :p hehe
Can't you see what's inside of me?
I'm so transparent (or so I'm told)
I wear myself on my sleeve
I've always been nothing but myself
in front of you
you confuse me
are you yourself in front of me?
or are you playing a part?
I should hope you're not
you are beautiful from what I see
I know I think everyone is beautiful
but you are a shimmering light
that I have to touch
the sweetest taste of honey I need
don't tell me it's not right
even if it's not right, I still want it
I would still be yours, even if you couldn't have me
your name is written on me
and I'm yours!
Just stake your claim!
come away from your ties
be free with me
even if for just a nights, a day
a stolen moment
whatever contained in that moment would be contained
if not unearthed again, that would be for you to choose
but just unearth your stifled self
let it all out
take it all out on me
I long to take what you have
if not just for one moment
take me with you
and if you want to hide
I'll hide, too
with you
because I would never hide any part of me from you
but I would hide something for you
anything you wanted gone would be worth hiding for you
no matter what, let's hide from everything
except from eachother

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!