“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-11 - 2:27 p.m.

Something to cheer you up...


Other than that...
Yesterday my dad packed us all up to go to a family bbq. It was fun. I got to see my real dad and I talked to his ex-wife all day. The food was good, there was a lot of pie for some reason. :p
I got to see Vidal yesterday and we had a really long talk about (again) how he doesn't talk. We agreed not to see eachother as often as we have been. (Which I'm like so glad about! I love him but, seriously, there's only so much of one person that you can take)
I talked to Tonzy yesterday, too. Good times! :p I really love talking to him.
I still feel gross and sick, still have been puking a lot, still not feeling any better, but I'm still here, too. I'm pretty happy. :p
This week is the week I look for a job. Fun? Yeah-uh! Kinda, actually. Whatevers. I need a job.
I'm baking chicken. yum. My kittens love chicken liver. They gobbled it up right quick. If they're eating and I touch them they make growling noises. Heheh. Not very interesting today. Maybe it will get that way, though...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
When you want it, it goes away too fast, times you hate it, always seems to last, just remember when you think you're free, the crack inside you heart is me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!