“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-07 - 10:54 a.m.

Happy because I *finally* found this one picture from Chad Michael Ward that I lost! Yay! I'll link it

Here

(it's kinda gory, so beware)

Ppprrrr. So other than that, I *finally* got to talk to Tonzy last night and we talked like old times; at 11:45 at night until 1 am. It was so pretty. I got to tell him all my concerns, my fears, my secrets. *sigh* I love talking to him when I'm lost because he knows me when I don't know myself. :)

I tried to talk to Vidal last night but he wouldn't answer his phone so I guess that will be remedied today. I have to have a heart-to-heart with him because I can't stand the way that we don't comunicate. It irritates me to the point of wanting to end it, and I know once I do I'll regreat it so I'm going to try to work it out instead. yay! working out!

I talked to Glenn yesterday at prayer group. He is a really cool guy! :p The topic was the 5 love languages and I reaaallly wish that Vidal was there so he could try to understand where I'm comming from. (He was sick so he stayed home)

Still trying to find a job. Going tomorry to find it. Hopefully I find something. I'm still looking forward to getting some sort of job at Kaiser. :p

*wish me luck*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~**~*~*~*

Comman sense: It's there to make you feel bad before you do it

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!