“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-06 - 3:34 p.m.

The Kitty Pics are here! Yay! :D Here's the kitty page with the new kitty kitties! They're so cute! Oh, and we changed Blindy's name to Himler since we found out that he's not blind. :p hehe.
thumbnailkkc

I swear, I'll only do one of these, OK? This is my boyfriend's picture page cuz I's loves him and I have a lot of pictures of him and time on my hands. It makes me smile. :D
thumbnailobss

Also, I now have an AIM! Yay for you! :p Add me! :D My screen name is yourmoraldisease. Good times!!!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
closing your eyes to disappear, you pray your dreams will leave you here
but still you wake and know the truth, no one's there
say goodnight
don't be afraid
calling me calling me as you fade to black

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!