“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-05 - 7:41 p.m.

Awe...I'm gonna cry right now. One of my friends gave me the nick name "water" because "i can see that a lot of people run there lives around u because they need u to survive". When I read this I actually started blushing!!! Awe!!!! And this friend also described me as "Immaculate". Awee!!!! ***blush*** ***happy tears***
(((I take joy in the simplest things)))
Guess who's a lisenced driver? eh? eh? Moi! Yay! Merci finally got her driver's liscence. (In your face, Tonzy! hahaha!) This is funny because during the test I almost got in a car accident and she still passed me! :D It's also funny because we almost didn't have a car to take my test in. I though my mom's car would be unsafe to drive, but I did a good job. :)
I still can't drive alone, though, cuz I don't have insurance. I'm looking for some cheap insurance, though. :p
Vidal talked to me today. He says he gets jelouse of my guy friends because it seems that they make me happier than he can. And he thinks that because of that, they're better than him and that one of them will take me away from him. I know he's just thinking this way because all of his past girlfriends cheated on him and left him for another guy. *sigh* I'm trying to get him to trust me on this. I'm not going anywhere without a fight.
I really need to talk to Tonzy. *sigh* I just need to talk to him.
Life is sw-eet! *.*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Is it worse to fall in love with a lie or run away from the truth?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!