“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-04 - 9:29 p.m.

New poem!!! Yay! :D Lucky you! :p I wrote it while I was waiting for the bus at the hospital. (This time I was there looking for a job. :p)
dEsTiNy
Other than that, Vidal came over bearing gifts; he gave me the Toxicity CD that I lost a year ago! Sweet! Poor thing was sick today. :( I got a hair cut, no big diff. Tomorrow is my driving test, and I rented a car for it cuz I can't drive my dad's car. (and I won't, either; that car hold more value than the kids do.) Like Jackie would say, "It's cuz he's Egyptian" LOL Tomorrow should be interesting. :)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
If I want sarcasm, I'll talk in the mirror

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!