“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-12 - 1:28 p.m.

OMG, Club Zion was AWESOME yesterday!!! :D So happy!!!! I've been dying to take Mike out clubbing with me and he agreed to it yesterday! It was moi, Spam, Le Tonzy, and Mr. Super Angry Dave!!! Yay! Us hermits and homebodies going out in the general public!!! The scandle!!! :p


I wanted to see this one band play and it was awesome. The gal that worked the counter where we pay recognized me from the Myspace and I recognized her, too! Awesome! She gave us a CD of this AwEsOmE industrial music by a guy called Mordacious. Fucking awesome. We danced all night like maniacs and drank a bit. :p tee-hee!!! Man, me, David and Pam were hungry afterwards. :p We got some comida from Jack in the Crack and went home. Man, that was fun! :)


Mike stood over the house for a little bit. He wanted to sleep over, but him mom said not to. Good thing, I would have gotten in a lot of trouble. My little bro told my parents that he did and my dad flipped out this morning. So not right. My little bro is so two-faced. Oi. Anyways, Mike and I had a really great talk and he told me things and I listened and *sigh* I really love this guy. So much better than anyone I've ever had. He really loves me and I really really love him. :) XxX*MeOw*XxX


Here are all the K-Razy pics from the club!!!


This is how I did my make-up! Are you Luvin' the red eyeshadow???

Image hosting by Photobucket


Fuck, I always look pissy when I take pics!!! LOL

Image hosting by Photobucket


This is what I wore! I've been *dying* to wear that corset top!

Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike and I before we went to Club Zion :p

Image hosting by Photobucket


Spamelita looks muy bonita!

Image hosting by Photobucket

Pam and Mike being silly!

Image hosting by Photobucket


David (lookin' sexy!), Le Tonzy (advertising for Yellow book!), and Ms. Pam kissy-face!

photobucket shill


All the sexy freaks in the club! Spam, Mike, David and Tonzy

Image hosting by Photobucket


Me and Spam and our licks :p

Image hosting by Photobucket


Look up, biyatches!!! Look up!!!

Image hosting by Photobucket


Best Buddies! Dark Beauties!!!

Image hosting by Photobucket


(What's up with us getting security gaurds to take our picture at places??? Eh? Eh??)


Tonzy (apparently hungry), Spam (who is quite tasty), My baby Mike (who is also quite tasty), Moi, and Mr. David (who looks like he would taste like white chocolate!...)

Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike and I after dancing like Maniacs!!

Image hosting by Photobucket


Awe, a B&W photo, makes everything look sooooo purty!!! :p

Image hosting by Photobucket



hehe, catch you at the next club, babes!!! *muah*


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


Is it ever possible to love without restraint?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!