“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-10 - 11:47 p.m.

My heart has been beating stronger and faster than it has in a long, long time. At first it scared me; usually when it does that, I have a fainting spell. But no spells have been cast upon me lately. Just ones when I'm with my love. <3

I'm not afraid of it anymore.

I had to take a picture of this on the sidewalk in from of the Metrolink in Baldwin Park:

Image hosting by Photobucket

It's the shadow of a tree illuminated by the streetlamp. My shadow is on the bottom right-hand corner.

This is another angle.

Image hosting by Photobucket

If you still don't know what it is, here's a negative veiw of it.

Image hosting by Photobucket

I've been everywhere and nowhere lately. I've been extreamly mellow and overly-hyper. I've been lusting after something I can't have and contempt with what I already have. I've been adoring a stranger and dispising present familiar faces. I'm a hermit and outgoing, quiet but extroverted. Tiny tasks seem too complex and overwhelming where the biggest of them all are all the easier to do. What's come over me? What's benethe me that you're dying to find out? What's been so stirred inside of me that it's causing a catastrophic storm within my soul that cries out for me to seek shelter that I know not where to find or ask for.

The doctor is in, but nobody wants to get the cure. Will somebody give me the safe way?

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I take comfort is this...

Image hosting by Photobucket

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!