“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-08 - 8:18 p.m.

OMG, I'm so excited!!! BRAT Marketing company (who is the same marketing company as Mindless Self Indulgence, that's right, MSI!!!) is going to market the Marilyn Manson movie that I've absolutely been *dying* to see since I heard about it all the way in '04!!!! OMG, I'm going to cry!!! I want to see it sooooo bad!!!! It's Marilyn F*cking Manson!!!!!! *explodes* OMG, okay, okay....MEOW!!!

Check out this trailer and tell me that you DON'T want to see this???? Look!!!! Who else wants to see this movie???

........I.........Love..........Marilyn.......Manson!.......

FUCK YEAH!!! SPREAD THE FUCKING WORD!!!!

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!