“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-03 - 4:54 p.m.

Crossed Keys's Myspace

Crossed Keys is having their first comeback show at Houge Barmichaels on Sunday, March 12th at 9 pm. It's going to freakin ROCK man!!! All ages. All you need is $10 to get in, $8 if you get a pre-sale ticket.

"How do I get this coveted pre-sale ticket?" you ask? Ask one of the members of Crossed Keys or ask me, I'll get you a ticket. :)

You guys know I don't rave or promote something that I don't *love* and these guys completely and utterly ROCK!!!!!! I went to their rehearsal last night and they were awesome, their songs will stick in your head for days and you'll hum them forever!!!

Check out their Myspace and listen to some of their songs. They are a site to behold LIVE, though!!!! OMG, they're really energetic and get you moving!!! So checkity check it out and you won't be dissapointed!!!!!

Crossed Keys's Myspace

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!