“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-23 - 12:48 p.m.

So things got cancelled and plans fell through, no darkwave party tonight. Scott cancelled which was alright, I felt so tired when I came home I didn't feel like dancing. I came home an hour early btw cuz Denise let me, I was looking really bad apparently. :p But then Scott uncancelled and was free again so we made impromptu plans to go out.

I picked him up and we ate at this cool Sushi resteraunt, he ordered for me since I didn't know what to get. :p He dressed up for me, awe, I got all dressed, I love to dress up! He told me that I looked awesome. :p We had an awesome converstation about all sorts of stuff, then we made our way to Starbucks, coffe for me, tea for him, more conversation. It was kick-ass talking to him because it wasn't akward or weird, it flowed nicely and we got to know a lot about eachother which was sweet. Took a chance in the parking lot, then made our way to a lookout point, it was so pretty. Shared a moment, went back down while listening to my MP3 player to another starbucks and I dropped him off. I had a blast with him and he was really diggin me and I him, we connected really well. Yay, new buddies rock!!!!

And nothing beats going 65 mph on the freeway at midnight making the turn onto the 605 freeway while listening to Rusted Wheel by the Silversun Pickups. That was fucking awesome. <3

Here's the obligatory pic LOL:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

this was in starbucks, this pic of him is AWESOME, but I look like I'm wearing some sort of helmet I think LOLz

Tomorrow I have the option of staying home and bumming it, going to a party with Scott, Ashlee's Party (which I don't know I can go to anymore because my car's acting really funny), or go see Tako. Hmm...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

wow, that was mystical. Let's do that again!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!