“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-11-01 - 12:01 p.m.

Yeah, so...nothing much. Last night I gave out my candy to the kiddies. Jer had Little Luis, Sauce and Lisa over. Crystal and Noel came by to say Hi. David called me and told me he was going to come over, but he never did. I had on my black wig (Trixie) with my leopard kitty ears, my leopard trim coat, a leopard shirt and my leopard slippers. I was a Ghost! LOL I put the stereo on outside and me and Sause listened to Marilyn Manson all night long. I think that'll be the only time it will be acceptable for me to listen to that music in front of little kids; if it's Halloween. LOL I spent the rest of the night watching God is in the TV. (A collection of Manson music videos/concert footage) Still feel quite numbed and distraught. I might go to K'shwar's house today to help out with the arrangements and with calling people. Oh, and I've decided to add a new feature to my myspace and (possibly) my diaryland header. I'm going to put a reel of the latest pics and moments in my life. This week (obviously) would be Halloween. So enjoy.

Reel of the Moment: Halloween

FrIeNds...CoStUmEs...CaNdY...WhO CoULd AsK fOr MoRe?
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* Cuz I give everything I can to get all the things that bring you joy You can have one day of pure and simple happiness Until that moment comes I'll be here where I've always been I'm gonna be your friend until the day I die

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!