“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-31 - 1:38 p.m.

I had dinner with my grandparents yesterday at the Hometown Buffet. I got sick. :p

Grandma got me this new black hooded sweater which is totally awesome because my other hoodie is way too big for me and I've been needing a new one. I also got $30 from them. Grandpa said that if it wasn't the end of the month, he would have given me more, but I was happy just to see them!!!

We went bowling and Tonzy came along with me because he needed to talk to Mela. :P He got me a CD for my birthday: the Rasmus. They're from Finland. He told me he got it for me because he saw the video and saw that the guy was really cute and said to himself, "You know who likes music? Mercades!" Verdict: OMG, WHERE HAVE THESE GUYS BEEN???? THEY'RE AWESOME!!!! GO BUY THE CD!!! IT'S CALLED DEAD LETTERS!!!! AND THE LEAD SINGER LOOKS LIKE BILLY CORGAN!!! (well, he does! Google it!)

We got to the bowling alley and Vidal came a little later. Mela came waaayy late and Tonzy was freaking out over this! And Adrian came, too! OMG, he makes me jump inside! I was soooo happy to see him! I love him so much! *squee!* He invited me to his party. :)

Mela talked to Tonzy and guess what? They're back together! Awe! :p Mela talked to me later, too. We're both mad at the same person. (Note to the Drama Club: SCHOOLS OUT!!!) I would try to tell those responsible to chill out, but what's the use? I'm just a sinner, too. We all are.

I won a panda bear from a machine and all of us where having fun with that. Then we had to walk home (except for Mela, she had to get a ride) It was moi, Vidal, Tonzy, Little Brother, and Maggot. (Once again, I am the only girl! :p) We walked to the 7/11 with and we put our bags in a shopping cart and got some food and hung out for a while, then we walked to Vidal's house to hang out a bit. I was really proud of myself because I had walked from the bowling alley to his house. :) My back hurt so much though.

Maggot left first, then me, Tonzy and little bro walked home. Tonzy talked to me about stuff and the boy never ceases to amaze me. It was really funny, though, because I had to pee and while we were walking, ALL the sprinklers were on! *@#$%!?

After we walked Tonzy home, me and Little Brother had a good long chat. I took him home in a shopping cart because his docs made his feet hurt. :p It was a heart-warming brother/sister moment. :D

I was supposed to go with mom and Little Bro for the follow-up on his surgery, but I was soooo tired. We didn't get home until 4:30 am and we walked a lot. On the walk, though, me and Vidal got to talking about a lot of stuff and *gasp!* he told me he loved me! *tear* And I already loved him and I've been dying to tell him! He makes me so happy. We both share weird things in comman, but the one thing that's a big deal that we share is our fear of the future. I hope that doesn't become our undoing. I love him so much...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"Feel me, touch me, heal me, come take me higher" The Rasmus-In the Shadows

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!