“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-31 - 9:08 p.m.

Siren
You are a Siren. More adventurous than all with a
voice like no other you sit on warm rocks and
sing to the moon and sea. Yet sometimes
shipwrecks find you and raving men want you.
You are a bottle of talent and power. What the
unknown is you seek to find, and a lover. You
have the moon and stars as freinds. There are a
very few of you, what a rare find. Will you
rate my quiz, I think your voice in just
beautiful?

What kind of mermaid are you? (Gorgeous Pics)
brought to you by Quizilla Shit, I just talked to Vidal. He says he needs to talk to me about something that's been eating him up inside for a long time. Goodness, I keep telling him to tell me if something's up or not. I'lm really scared about what he has to tell me. I don't know what it is. I usually over-think things as much as he does, so this is a big deal to me. He said I can talk to him after 12 so I'm just 3 hours away from seeing what's wrong.

Little Brother had a cow all day. A big, fat one. I was pissy from not getting enough sleep. I got my bus pass today, though, and I've been listening to Rasmus all day, looking at all the different stuff about them. They have this awesome song called "Shadows" and the music video is really awesome cuz you get to see the lead singer all glammed up. oi. I don't know what it is with me and guys with make-up on.

Really...really...nervous...:(

So, how is everyone else feeling?

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"I can't believe the things you say. Turn my head and walk away. You make me sick. You make me nervous." The Rasmus-In My Life

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!