“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-12-08 - 2:24 p.m.

1. My boyfriend is trying to find the name of a song he heard from the Dave Mathew's Band. He saw the music video; he says it's them on a pier and there's a girl and a guy in a boat. That's all he remembers from it. If anyone can help me out, that'd be cool.
2. (if you're local) I have an extra copy of Crash, never been opened. If you're interested, inquire within. :)

My New Playlist: (still in the works from the old one)
Silverchair: Ana's Song
Silverchair: Suicidal Dreams
Smashing Pumpkins: Soma
Smashing Pumpkins: Love is Suicide
Smashing Pumpkins: Eye
Smashing Pumpkins: Tonight Tonight
Smashing Pumpkins: 1979
Smashing Pumpkins: Ava Adore
Smashing Pumpkins: Today
Smashing Pumpkins: Zero
Green Day: Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Air: Playground Love
Gary Jules: Mad World
Mindless Self Indulgence: Faggot
Mindless Self Indulgence: I'm Your Problem Now
Mindless Self Indulgence: Tornado
Mindless Self Indulgence: Bitches
Dave Mathews Band: Crush

(I know Amelindy loves my playlist! LOL!)
Thanks to Vidal who downloaded a lot of cool SP songs. :p
xoxo,
Mercades
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Never right side up or upside down, is this real or am I dreaming?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!