“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-11 - 5:04 p.m.

I lost another 7 pounds, yay me. Just a few more, I'll be under the 'danger weight' I've established for myself. My secret for losing weight? I don't have one, I'm just uber-stressed out right now and nauseated as all hell. I thought I might be pregnant, so I bought a test, but no baby. That would have explained the nausea after every meal I eat, but nooooOOOOOOOoo, it's just stress.

I went to the neurologist today. They put me on a new anti-seizure/mood stabilizing medication. Woopeee. I'm already on a mood stabilizer and sedative. But I'm hoping this will help me with all the stress I'm dealing with.

They scheduled me for a EEG (where they deprive you from sleep and then make you sleep for a second to get wavelegnths from your brain and then wake you up) and a MRI with contrast, which if I'm not mistaken means that they're going to inject that glowy stuff in me. Oi!

On Thursday, I'm going to the car insurance co. to show them my good grades and get a discount. After the DMV so I can see wtf is up with my license suspension. Then pick up my check at Wal*Mart. I'm going to be so busy the next few weeks.

Mike and I had a hell of a conversation today that left us both in tears. I have to stop talking to him for a while. And looking at his myspace. It depresses me. He's not the guy I knew. But he's a man nonetheless. I miss him. If he's truley not the one for me, I hope God sends me another Catholic boy who's into music and funny and respectful. *sigh* If only...

Oregon, you're so close yet so far away. Part of me wants to stay here but a bigger part of me wants to wash my hands of everything and leave. Mike told me to go to Oregon and not Seattle because Oregon is closer. But I've been thinking about Seattle, too. I need to look at some schools there if this doesn't work out. Let's see what happenes.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Sing me to sleep
Sing me to sleep
I'm tired and I
I want to go to bed
Don't feel bad for me
Don't feel bad for me
Deep in the cell of my heart
I really want to go

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!