“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-10 - 11:04 p.m.

yeah, t'was a magical night filled with drunken good times and new friends. :D Reminded me a lot of my myspace party in some ways. *grits teeth* I had a lot of fun and let loose and forgot about my problems for a few hours and that was my goal and that made me the happiest kitty in the kitty farm!!!! :D

Thanks, Eddie, Juan, and Dwayne, for the whole thing!!! I met so many of your cool friends!!!!

Thanks, Mike, for the crazy dancing and mixed drinks!!!

Thanks, Steve, for letting me drink some of your ginger ale and letting me touch your hair!!!

Thank you (SO MUCH) to Mike N. for giving me a ride home because I know I can count on you. I love you, man!

And thanks to my new friend, Tak, for being my buddy all night and being super-cool!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Yay, Tako!!! :p

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!